Medical Advisory Board

Mitchel Berger, MD

Medical Advisory Board Chair
Neurosurgery Chair, University of California San Francisco
Member of NFL Head, Neck, & Spine Medical Committee
Former President, American Association of Neurological Surgeons

adam gazzaley, MD, PHD

Professor Neurology, Physiology and Psychiatry, UCSF
Director, Neuroscience Imaging Center, UCSF
Director, Gazzaley Lab for Cognitive Neuroscience Research, UCSF

Amit etkin, MD, PHD

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University
Investigator, VA Sierra-Pacific Mental Illness Research Education and Clinical Center
Affiliated Faculty, Stanford Bio-X Initiative

David Hovda, PhD

Director, University of California, Los Angeles Brain Injury Research Center
Professor of Neurosurgery, Biomedical Physics, Molecular & Medical Pharmacology
Former President, National Neurotrauma Society

Pratik Mukherjee, MD, PhD

Director, Center for Imaging of Neurological Diseases, Professor of Radiology,
Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering, University of California, San Francisco
Principal Investigator, TRACK-TBI Study

Howard Yonas, MD

Neurosurgery Chair, University of New Mexico
Director, University of New Mexco Cerebrovascular Center
Founder and Co-Director, University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Stroke Institute

Bruce Cree, MD, PHD, MCR

Associate Professor of Neurology, University of California San Francisco
Clinical Research Director, UCSF Multiple Sclerosis Center
Sylvia Lawry Fellow, National Multiple Sclerosis Society


< Back